WYSL Fall 2021 - Seedings/Schedule/Game Day Match Cards

John Jay Futbol Club B2012 Purple





Male U10 - B 10-Blue


Bracket A

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 332

09/12/21 12:15PM EDT – 1:30PM EDT

Team Score
Pleasantville Galaxy (H)
John Jay Futbol Club B2012 Purple (A)
Farrows - Small

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Match # 343

09/19/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:15AM EDT

Team Score
John Jay Futbol Club B2012 Purple (H)
Rivertowns United B12 Jaguars (A)
Onatru Farm Park - 5

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 344

09/26/21 3:00PM EDT – 4:15PM EDT

Team Score
John Jay Futbol Club B2012 Purple (H)
Eastchester Saints (A)
Onatru Farm Park - 7

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Match # 306

10/03/21 3:45PM EDT – 5:00PM EDT

Team Score
Yorktown United (H)
John Jay Futbol Club B2012 Purple (A)
Granite Knolls - Field 1A

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Match # 341

10/17/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:15AM EDT

Team Score
John Jay Futbol Club B2012 Purple (H)
FC Somers City (A)
Onatru Farm Park - 7

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Match # 342

10/24/21 2:30PM EDT – 3:45PM EDT

Team Score
John Jay Futbol Club B2012 Purple (H)
Pleasantville Galaxy (A)
Onatru Farm Park - 7

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Match # 345

10/31/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:15AM EDT

Team Score
John Jay Futbol Club B2012 Purple (H)
LMFC Green Hawks (A)
Onatru Farm Park - 7

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Match # 316

11/07/21 1:15PM EST – 2:30PM EST

Team Score
Edgemont Tigers (H)
John Jay Futbol Club B2012 Purple (A)
Edgemont HS - Upper

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Match # 326

11/14/21 11:15AM EST – 12:30PM EST

Team Score
Rivertowns United B12 Jaguars (H)
John Jay Futbol Club B2012 Purple (A)
Waterfront Park - Field

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Match # 337

11/21/21 1:00PM EST – 2:15PM EST

Team Score
FC Somers City (H)
John Jay Futbol Club B2012 Purple (A)
Somers HS - Turf 2
07 Dec 13:41:11