NISL 21/22 Fall & Spring Club & Conference League

Boys and Girls Ages 08U through 14U
8 Game Fall Season 8 Game Spring Season
Opening Weekend September 11, 2021
All League Fees Include Center Referee and Assingor Fees

Male U11 - NISL U11 Fall 2011 Red South


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
1 ROMA FC 2011
4 3 1 0 14 14 9
2 Indiana Elite FC 2011 Premier Boys
2 2 0 0 21 0 6
3 Legacy SC 2011
4 2 2 0 18 20 6
4 Orland Park Sting 2011 Elite
3 1 2 0 11 9 3
5 Inter FC 2011 Select Boys
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 South Suburban SA 2011/12
1 0 1 0 0 8 0
7 FURY FC 2011-12
2 0 2 0 1 14 0

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Match # 779

09/11/21 10:00AM – 11:20AM

Team Score
ROMA FC 2011 (H) 6
FURY FC 2011-12 (A) 0
Primavera Fields - 9v9 Field

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 787

09/12/21 10:00AM – 11:20AM

Team Score
Indiana Elite FC 2011 Premier Boys (H) 12
Legacy SC 2011 (A) 0
Elite Sports Complex - Field 5

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Match # 781

09/18/21 10:00AM – 11:20AM

Team Score
FURY FC 2011-12 (H)
South Suburban SA 2011/12 (A)
Flaherty Field - Flaherty 9v9

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Match # 802

09/19/21 10:00AM – 11:20AM

Team Score
FURY FC 2011-12 (H) 1
Legacy SC 2011 (A) 8
Flaherty Field - Flaherty 9v9
Match # 780

09/19/21 3:15PM – 4:30PM

Team Score
Indiana Elite FC 2011 Premier Boys (H) 9
ROMA FC 2011 (A) 0
Elite Sports Complex - Field 5

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

Match # 791

09/22/21 5:30PM – 6:50PM

Team Score
Legacy SC 2011 (H) 4
ROMA FC 2011 (A) 5
Spencer Trail - field 12

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Match # 800

09/25/21 4:30PM – 5:50PM

Team Score
Legacy SC 2011 (H) 6
Orland Park Sting 2011 Elite (A) 2
Spencer Trail - field 12

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Match # 788

10/02/21 10:00AM – 11:20AM

Team Score
FURY FC 2011-12 (H)
Inter FC 2011 Select Boys (A)
Flaherty Field - Flaherty 9v9

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Match # 777

10/03/21 1:00PM – 2:20PM

Team Score
Legacy SC 2011 (H)
Inter FC 2011 Select Boys (A)
Spencer Trail - field 12

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Match # 786

10/10/21 4:00PM – 5:20PM

Team Score
ROMA FC 2011 (H)
South Suburban SA 2011/12 (A)
Primavera Fields - 9v9 Field

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Match # 784

10/16/21 2:30PM – 3:50PM

Team Score
Legacy SC 2011 (H)
FURY FC 2011-12 (A)
Spencer Trail - field 12

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Match # 793

10/24/21 2:30PM – 3:50PM

Team Score
ROMA FC 2011 (H)
Inter FC 2011 Select Boys (A)
Primavera Fields - 9v9 Field

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Saturday, November 06, 2021


26 Sep 12:14:02