*11/11 Please note that St. George December Schedule is considered final

9/10U St. George Festival Schedules now available (games have been moved to the Idaho Fields for the weekend), Click here to view!

*Showcase Schedules are not finalized, these are a work in progress.

*Please make sure to scroll to the bottom of your individual schedule to view any friendlies scheduled for the weekend.

Those 9/10U teams looking to play in Boise, ID should notify the league by February 18.

Female U19 - U18/19 GIRLS


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 Blue Knights G04 Premier
3 2 1 0 5 10 -5 6
2 Utah Surf 04 DH NPL
2 1 0 1 8 0 8 4
3 05G Summit
3 1 1 1 4 3 1 4
4 Idaho Surf MV 03-06G
2 0 2 0 0 4 -4 0
View Tiebreaker Information

Thursday, October 28, 2021

Friday, October 29, 2021

Match # 206

10/29/21 11:30AM – 12:59PM

Team Score
G05 NPL ABLION SC Idaho (H) 0
Utah Surf 04 DH NPL (A) 4
YPL Logan Event - Green Canyon High School Stadium

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Match # 184

10/30/21 1:30PM – 2:59PM

Team Score
Utah Surf 04 DH NPL (H) 0
05G Summit (A) 0
YPL Logan Event - Green Canyon High School Stadium

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Thursday, December 09, 2021

Sunday, December 12, 2021

Friday, January 14, 2022

Sunday, January 16, 2022

Friday, March 18, 2022

Match # 355

03/18/22 2:45PM – 4:14PM

Team Score
Idaho Surf MV 03-06G (H)
G05 NPL ABLION SC Idaho (A)
YPL Placeholders - Boise - PLACEHOLDER 2
Match # 354

03/18/22 2:45PM – 4:14PM

Team Score
Utah Surf 04 DH NPL (H)
MT SURF Gold 2005G-PR (A)
YPL Placeholders - Boise- PLACEHOLDER 3

Saturday, March 19, 2022

Match # 423

03/19/22 6:30PM – 8:15PM

Team Score
Utah Surf 04 DH NPL (H)
Blue Knights 05 Premier (A)
YPL Placeholders - Boise- PLACEHOLDER 3

05 Dec 00:26:43