This is a U11 and 12 Boys Premier League involving like minded clubs.  Teams will use US Club passes.

Real Jersey FC Real Jersey FC 2011





Male U11 - First


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS PPG
1 Philadelphia Union Philadelphia Union Junior Academy 2011
8 7 1 0 46 9 37 21 2.63
2 Penn Fusion Soccer Academy Elite 2011
10 6 2 2 33 10 23 20 2.0
3 Philadelphia Ukrainian Nationals 11B Black
9 5 2 2 34 20 14 17 1.89
4 Keystone FC Keystone FC Premier 11B
9 5 4 0 19 15 4 15 1.67
5 FC DELCO Black Conshy '11 (B)
9 4 5 0 19 17 2 12 1.33
6 Real Jersey FC Real Jersey FC 2011
9 2 7 0 15 27 -12 6 0.67
7 Sporting Delaware Sporting Delaware 2011 Boys Acela
8 0 8 0 8 76 -68 0 0.0
View Tiebreaker Information

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Friday, November 05, 2021

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Saturday, March 19, 2022

Saturday, April 02, 2022

Saturday, April 23, 2022

Saturday, May 07, 2022

Saturday, May 14, 2022

Sunday, May 22, 2022

03 Dec 14:25:09