Please register teams into the 2021/2022 year long registraiton league, and we will move teams into fall or spring league based on what you select.

Male U11 - BU11-3


Bracket A

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 450

09/12/21 10:00AM – 11:15AM

Team Score
Wappingers (EHYSL) Raptors (H)
Beacon (EHYSL) Wildcats (A)
Airport Fields - #2

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Match # 453

09/19/21 1:15PM – 2:30PM

Team Score
New Paltz (EHYSL) Eagles '11 (H)
Beacon (EHYSL) Wildcats (A)
New Paltz High School - #2 Medium
Match # 452

09/19/21 1:30PM – 2:45PM

Team Score
East Fishkill Express (H)
Carmel United (EHYSL) Wildcats (A)
East Fishkill Complex - 371

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 454

09/26/21 1:15PM – 2:30PM

Team Score
Beacon (EHYSL) Wildcats (H)
East Fishkill Express (A)
Sargent Soccer Fields - Kerr Field

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Match # 457

10/03/21 1:30PM – 2:45PM

Team Score
East Fishkill Express (H)
Wappingers (EHYSL) Raptors (A)
East Fishkill Complex - 371

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Match # 458

10/17/21 12:00PM – 1:15PM

Team Score
New Paltz (EHYSL) Eagles '11 (H)
East Fishkill Express (A)
New Paltz High School - #2 Medium

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Match # 460

10/24/21 1:15PM – 2:30PM

Team Score
Beacon (EHYSL) Wildcats (H)
New Paltz (EHYSL) Eagles '11 (A)
Sargent Soccer Fields - Kerr Field

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Match # 463

10/31/21 10:30AM – 12:00PM

Team Score
New Paltz (EHYSL) Eagles '11 (H)
Wappingers (EHYSL) Raptors (A)
New Paltz High School - #2 Medium
Match # 462

10/31/21 12:00PM – 1:15PM

Team Score
East Fishkill Express (H)
Beacon (EHYSL) Wildcats (A)
East Fishkill Complex - 371

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Sunday, November 21, 2021


27 Oct 05:55:33