Please register teams into the 2021/2022 year long registraiton league, and we will move teams into fall or spring league based on what you select.

Female U11 - GU11-2


Bracket A

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 1011

09/12/21 12:00PM – 1:15PM

Team Score
Beekman Soccer Club Elite Spartans (H)
La Grange (EHYSL) Strikers (A)
Town Center Park - TCP 1
Match # 1010

09/12/21 1:00PM – 2:15PM

Team Score
Town of Wallkill (EHYSL) Sparks (H)
Beacon (EHYSL) Lady United (A)
Circleville Park - Field 3

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Match # 1013

09/19/21 1:15PM – 2:30PM

Team Score
La Grange (EHYSL) Strikers (H)
Beacon (EHYSL) Lady United (A)
Stringham Park (LSC) - Field 7

Thursday, September 23, 2021

Match # 1014

09/23/21 5:30PM – 6:30PM

Team Score
Beacon (EHYSL) Lady United (H)
Brewster FC (EHYSL) Storm (A)
Sargent Soccer Fields - Kerr Field

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 1015

09/26/21 1:00PM – 2:15PM

Team Score
Town of Wallkill (EHYSL) Sparks (H)
La Grange (EHYSL) Strikers (A)
Circleville Park - Field 3

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Match # 1016

10/03/21 12:00PM – 1:15PM

Team Score
Beekman Soccer Club Elite Spartans (H)
Beacon (EHYSL) Lady United (A)
Town Center Park - TCP 2
Match # 1017

10/03/21 3:15PM – 4:30PM

Team Score
Town of Wallkill (EHYSL) Sparks (H)
Brewster FC (EHYSL) Storm (A)
Circleville Park - Field 3

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Match # 1018

10/17/21 1:15PM – 2:30PM

Team Score
La Grange (EHYSL) Strikers (H)
Brewster FC (EHYSL) Storm (A)
Stringham Park (LSC) - Field 8

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Match # 1021

10/24/21 1:15PM – 2:30PM

Team Score
Beekman Soccer Club Elite Spartans (H)
Brewster FC (EHYSL) Storm (A)
Town Center Park - TCP 1
Match # 1020

10/24/21 3:45PM – 5:00PM

Team Score
Beacon (EHYSL) Lady United (H)
La Grange (EHYSL) Strikers (A)
Sargent Soccer Fields - Kerr Field

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Sunday, November 21, 2021


27 Oct 05:12:06