Please register teams into the 2021/2022 year long registraiton league, and we will move teams into fall or spring league based on what you select.

venue avatar

Cantine Field

  • Small World Ave
  • Saugerties, NY, US

September 2021

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Match # 750

09/19/21 3:45PM – 5:15PM

Team Score
Hudson Valley Premier (EHYSL) Dragons BU8 (H)
Eastern Pike (EHYSL) 2013B (A)
Cantine Field - #1

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 1068

09/26/21 2:30PM – 3:45PM

Team Score
Hudson Valley Premier (EHYSL) Dragons GU10 (H)
Goshen (EHYSL) Courage (A)
Cantine Field - #1
October 2021

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Match # 595

10/24/21 11:30AM – 12:45PM

Team Score
Hudson Valley Premier (EHYSL) Dragons BU10 (H)
Red Hook Soccer Club (EHYSL) Hailstorm (A)
Cantine Field - #1
Match # 1083

10/24/21 12:00PM – 1:15PM

Team Score
Hudson Valley Premier (EHYSL) Dragons GU10 (H)
La Grange (EHYSL) Flames (A)
Cantine Field - #1
Match # 391

10/24/21 12:30PM – 2:00PM

Team Score
Hudson Valley Premier (EHYSL) Dragon BU12 (H)
La Grange (EHYSL) Red Fury (A)
Cantine Field - #1
Match # 996

10/24/21 3:45PM – 5:00PM

Team Score
Hudson Valley Premier (EHYSL) Dragons GU12 (H)
La Grange (EHYSL) Thunder (A)
Cantine Field - #1

Sunday, October 31, 2021

November 2021

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Match # 759

11/06/21 2:30PM – 3:45PM

Team Score
Hudson Valley Premier (EHYSL) Dragons BU8 (H)
East Fishkill Blue Devils (A)
Cantine Field - #1

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Match # 773

11/21/21 12:00PM – 1:15PM

Team Score
Hudson Valley Premier (EHYSL) Dragons BU8 (H)
Cornwall (EHYSL) Kickers (A)
Cantine Field - #1

Monday, November 22, 2021

27 Nov 08:45:43