Please register teams into the 2021/2022 year long registraiton league, and we will move teams into fall or spring league based on what you select.

East Fishkill Strike Force





Male U9 - BU09-S


Bracket A

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 709

09/12/21 12:00PM – 1:15PM

Team Score
East Fishkill Strike Force (H)
Wappingers (EHYSL) Panthers (A)
East Fishkill Complex - 372

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Match # 710

09/19/21 3:00PM – 4:15PM

Team Score
East Fishkill Strike Force (H)
Cornwall (EHYSL) Dragons (A)
East Fishkill Complex - 372

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Match # 719

10/03/21 3:00PM – 4:15PM

Team Score
East Fishkill Strike Force (H)
Beacon (EHYSL) Beasts (A)
East Fishkill Complex - 372

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Match # 728

10/24/21 1:30PM – 2:45PM

Team Score
East Fishkill Strike Force (H)
Philipstown (EHYSL) Cannons (A)
East Fishkill Complex - 372

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Match # 736

11/07/21 1:00PM – 2:15PM

Team Score
Cornwall (EHYSL) Dragons (H)
East Fishkill Strike Force (A)
NY Military Academy - #1

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Match # 739

11/14/21 3:00PM – 4:15PM

Team Score
East Fishkill Strike Force (H)
Carmel United (EHYSL) Cosmos (A)
East Fishkill Complex - 370

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Match # 742

11/21/21 2:30PM – 3:45PM

Team Score
Beacon (EHYSL) Beasts (H)
East Fishkill Strike Force (A)
Sargent Soccer Fields - Kerr Field
05 Dec 12:11:43