Please register teams into the 2021/2022 year long registraiton league, and we will move teams into fall or spring league based on what you select.

Just Play Soccer Club 2013 Boys





Male U9 - BU09-B


BU09-B

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Match # 659

10/17/21 3:45PM – 5:00PM

Team Score
La Grange (EHYSL) United (H)
Just Play Soccer Club 2013 Boys (A)
Stringham Park (LSC) - Field 6

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Match # 662

10/24/21 12:00PM – 1:15PM

Team Score
East Fishkill Wolves (H)
Just Play Soccer Club 2013 Boys (A)
East Fishkill Complex - 372

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Sunday, November 21, 2021

16 Jan 23:41:42