Please register teams into the 2021/2022 year long registraiton league, and we will move teams into fall or spring league based on what you select.

Cornwall (EHYSL) Dragons





Male U9 - BU09-S


Bracket A

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Match # 710

09/19/21 3:00PM – 4:15PM

Team Score
East Fishkill Strike Force (H)
Cornwall (EHYSL) Dragons (A)
East Fishkill Complex - 372

Thursday, September 23, 2021

Match # 708

09/23/21 5:30PM – 7:00PM

Team Score
Cornwall (EHYSL) Dragons (H)
Orange County (EHYSL) Force FC - Raptors (A)
NY Military Academy - #1

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Match # 718

10/03/21 2:00PM – 3:15PM

Team Score
Cornwall (EHYSL) Dragons (H)
Carmel United (EHYSL) Cosmos (A)
NY Military Academy - #1

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Match # 722

10/17/21 12:00PM – 1:15PM

Team Score
Beacon (EHYSL) Beasts (H)
Cornwall (EHYSL) Dragons (A)
Sargent Soccer Fields - Kerr Field

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Match # 727

10/24/21 2:00PM – 3:15PM

Team Score
Cornwall (EHYSL) Dragons (H)
Puebla FC Newburgh (EHYSL) Porto (A)
NY Military Academy - #1

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Match # 731

10/31/21 10:00AM – 11:15AM

Team Score
Philipstown (EHYSL) Cannons (H)
Cornwall (EHYSL) Dragons (A)
Philipstown Park - #1 Developmental

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Match # 736

11/07/21 1:00PM – 2:15PM

Team Score
Cornwall (EHYSL) Dragons (H)
East Fishkill Strike Force (A)
NY Military Academy - #1

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Match # 738

11/14/21 12:00PM – 1:15PM

Team Score
Cornwall (EHYSL) Dragons (H)
Wappingers (EHYSL) Panthers (A)
NY Military Academy - #1

Sunday, November 21, 2021

26 Nov 22:41:44