Female U14 - U14G


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 WYSA Wylie Wild 08
6 5 1 0 17 8 12 15
2 Rowlett YSA Sparklers 08
7 4 1 2 16 9 9 14
3 Caddo Mills SA U14 Lady Foxes
5 2 0 3 10 7 4 9
4 Royse City SA U14 Phantoms
6 1 5 0 7 17 -14 3
5 Royse City SA U14 Strikers
6 0 5 1 6 15 -11 1

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Match # 926

09/11/21 10:10AM – 11:50AM

Team Score
WYSA Wylie Wild 08 (H) 7
Royse City SA U14 Strikers (A) 0
Founders Park Soccer Fields - A
Match # 927

09/11/21 10:40AM – 12:20PM

Team Score
Rowlett YSA Sparklers 08 (H) 3
Royse City SA U14 Phantoms (A) 0
(RCP) Soccer Field - #4

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Match # 928

09/18/21 9:00AM – 10:40AM

Team Score
Caddo Mills SA U14 Lady Foxes (H) 2
Rowlett YSA Sparklers 08 (A) 2
(RCP) Soccer Field - #4

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 930

09/26/21 2:00PM – 3:30PM

Team Score
WYSA Wylie Wild 08 (H) 2
Caddo Mills SA U14 Lady Foxes (A) 3
Founders Park Soccer Fields - A

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Match # 932

10/02/21 9:00AM – 10:40AM

Team Score
Rowlett YSA Sparklers 08 (H) 0
WYSA Wylie Wild 08 (A) 3
(RCP) Soccer Field - #4

Tuesday, October 05, 2021

Match # 950

10/05/21 8:00PM – 9:40PM

Team Score
Rowlett YSA Sparklers 08 (H) 4
Royse City SA U14 Strikers (A) 1
(RCP) Soccer Field - #4

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Match # 934

10/09/21 12:20PM – 2:00PM

Team Score
Royse City SA U14 Phantoms (H) 1
Caddo Mills SA U14 Lady Foxes (A) 5
Ed Locker Stadium - Ed Locker Stadium

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Match # 936

10/16/21 1:00PM – 2:40PM

Team Score
WYSA Wylie Wild 08 (H) 9
Royse City SA U14 Phantoms (A) 2
Founders Park Soccer Fields - A
Match # 937

10/16/21 1:40PM – 3:20PM

Team Score
Rowlett YSA Sparklers 08 (H) 2
Caddo Mills SA U14 Lady Foxes (A) 2
(RCP) Soccer Field - #4

Tuesday, October 19, 2021

Thursday, October 21, 2021

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Match # 938

10/23/21 10:40AM – 12:20PM

Team Score
Caddo Mills SA U14 Lady Foxes (H)
WYSA Wylie Wild 08 (A)
Ed Locker Stadium - Ed Locker Stadium

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Match # 940

10/30/21 4:20PM – 6:00PM

Team Score
WYSA Wylie Wild 08 (H)
Rowlett YSA Sparklers 08 (A)
Founders Park Soccer Fields - A

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Match # 942

11/06/21 10:40AM – 12:20PM

Team Score
Rowlett YSA Sparklers 08 (H)
Royse City SA U14 Strikers (A)
(RCP) Soccer Field - #4

19 Oct 12:09:15