WYSA Daisies 10





Female U12 - U12G Red


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 Rowlett YSA Storm 10
10 8 0 2 24 11 13 26
2 WYSA Pink Panthers 10
10 8 1 1 26 9 21 25
3 WYSA Daisies 10
10 4 6 0 18 18 2 12
4 Caddo Mills U12 Lady Foxes
10 4 6 0 20 22 -5 12
5 WYSA Super Stars 10
10 3 6 1 16 20 -7 10
6 Royse City SA U12 Plum Crazy
10 1 9 0 3 27 -24 3
View Tiebreaker Information

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Tuesday, September 14, 2021

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Match # 911

10/16/21 12:00PM

Team Score
Rowlett YSA Storm 10 (H) 3
WYSA Daisies 10 (A) 2
(RCP) Soccer Field - #5

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Saturday, November 06, 2021

23 Jan 17:37:16