WYSA Froggies 14





Female U8 - U8G


Bracket A

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Match # 426

09/11/21 9:40AM – 10:50AM

Team Score
WYSA Froggies 14 (H)
WYSA Wolverines 14 (A)
Founders Park Soccer Fields - 4

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Match # 433

09/18/21 8:00AM – 9:10AM

Team Score
WYSA Unibunnies 14 (H)
WYSA Froggies 14 (A)
Founders Park Soccer Fields - 4

Thursday, September 23, 2021

Match # 462

09/23/21 7:05PM – 8:15PM

Team Score
WYSA Froggies 14 (H)
WYSA Unibunnies 14 (A)
Founders Park Soccer Fields - 4

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Match # 434

09/25/21 2:10PM – 3:20PM

Team Score
WYSA Froggies 14 (H)
WYSA Thundercats 14 (A)
Founders Park Soccer Fields - 3

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

Match # 468

09/28/21 6:00PM – 7:10PM

Team Score
WYSA Thundercats 14 (H)
WYSA Froggies 14 (A)
Founders Park Soccer Fields - 3

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Match # 440

10/02/21 11:30AM – 12:40PM

Team Score
WYSA Strawberry Shortcakes 14 (H)
WYSA Froggies 14 (A)
Founders Park Soccer Fields - 4

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Match # 447

10/16/21 1:50PM – 3:00PM

Team Score
WYSA Purple Lightning 14 (H)
WYSA Froggies 14 (A)
Founders Park Soccer Fields - 5

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Match # 450

10/23/21 1:50PM – 3:00PM

Team Score
WYSA Froggies 14 (H)
WYSA Ladybugs 14 (A)
Founders Park Soccer Fields - 4

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Match # 454

10/30/21 1:50PM – 3:00PM

Team Score
WYSA Majic 14 (H)
WYSA Froggies 14 (A)
Founders Park Soccer Fields - 5
29 Nov 06:09:22