WYSA Sharks 10





Male U12 - U12B


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 Royse City SA U12 Rebels
10 8 0 2 24 11 19 26
2 MAS Center 10B
10 8 1 1 28 19 18 25
3 WYSA Wylie Wolves 10
10 8 2 0 26 9 17 24
4 Royse City SA U12 Raiders
10 5 4 1 21 23 0 16
5 WYSA Sharks 10
10 4 3 3 23 20 6 15
6 Royse City SA U12 Wolves
10 4 4 2 20 20 -2 14
7 Rowlett YSA Raptors 10
9 2 6 1 17 22 -8 7
8 WYSA Wylie Raptors 10
9 2 6 1 16 20 -10 7
9 Caddo Mills U12 Cobras
10 2 7 1 15 25 -12 7
10 Royse City SA U12 Crush
10 0 10 0 9 30 -28 0
View Tiebreaker Information

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Match # 757

09/11/21 1:25PM

Team Score
Rowlett YSA Raptors 10 (H) 5
WYSA Sharks 10 (A) 5
(RCP) Soccer Field - #5

Thursday, September 16, 2021

Match # 801

09/16/21 7:55PM

Team Score
MAS Center 10B (H) 4
WYSA Sharks 10 (A) 2
Terrace Park - T1

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Match # 764

09/18/21 9:30AM

Team Score
WYSA Sharks 10 (H) 3
MAS Center 10B (A) 3
Founders Park Soccer Fields - E

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Saturday, November 06, 2021

23 Jan 17:37:10