WYSA Strawberry Shortcakes 14





Female U8 - U8G


Bracket A

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Thursday, September 23, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Match # 435

09/25/21 12:40PM – 1:50PM

Team Score
WYSA Majic 14 (H)
WYSA Strawberry Shortcakes 14 (A)
Founders Park Soccer Fields - 1

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

Match # 467

09/28/21 7:10PM – 8:20PM

Team Score
WYSA Strawberry Shortcakes 14 (H)
WYSA Majic 14 (A)
Founders Park Soccer Fields - 3

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Match # 440

10/02/21 11:30AM – 12:40PM

Team Score
WYSA Strawberry Shortcakes 14 (H)
WYSA Froggies 14 (A)
Founders Park Soccer Fields - 4

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Saturday, November 06, 2021

29 Nov 07:51:16