WYSA The Wolves 12





Male U10 - U10B


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 WYSA The Wolves 12
10 9 0 1 29 11 23 28
2 WYSA Tasmanian Devils 12
10 8 1 1 30 16 23 25
3 Rowlett YSA Strikers 12
10 8 1 1 29 9 21 25
4 Gators 12B
10 7 2 1 27 15 13 22
5 El Matador FC 12B
10 6 4 0 20 18 4 18
6 WYSA Boltz 12
9 3 6 0 15 21 -9 9
7 WYSA The Marauders 12
9 3 6 0 16 24 -10 9
8 Warriors FC 12
9 3 6 0 16 21 -13 9
9 WYSA Strikers FC 12
9 2 7 0 10 19 -10 6
10 Rowlett YSA Aces 12
10 1 9 0 5 24 -19 3
11 Rowlett YSA Lightning United 12
10 1 9 0 8 27 -23 3
View Tiebreaker Information

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Match # 605

09/18/21 2:15PM

Team Score
WYSA The Wolves 12 (H) 4
Gators 12B (A) 3
Founders Park Soccer Fields - C

Thursday, September 23, 2021

Match # 650

09/23/21 7:45PM

Team Score
Rowlett YSA Aces 12 (H) 0
WYSA The Wolves 12 (A) 3
(RCP) Soccer Field - #9

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

Match # 643

09/28/21 6:30PM

Team Score
Rowlett YSA Strikers 12 (H) 2
WYSA The Wolves 12 (A) 2
(RCP) Soccer Field - #9

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Match # 625

10/16/21 11:45AM

Team Score
WYSA Boltz 12 (H) 0
WYSA The Wolves 12 (A) 7
Founders Park Soccer Fields - C

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Saturday, November 06, 2021

22 Jan 22:49:50