WYSA Vipers 09





Female U13 - U13G


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 Fireflies 09G
10 9 0 1 27 11 21 28
2 WYSA The Goalrillas 09
10 8 2 0 27 15 16 24
3 WYSA Vipers 09
10 7 3 0 25 15 13 21
4 Blue Angels 09G
10 3 6 1 15 19 -6 10
5 Mustangs 09G
10 3 6 1 14 20 -6 10
6 WYSA Pink Stars 09
10 3 6 1 11 18 -10 10
7 Rowlett YSA Kicking Pandas 09
10 3 7 0 13 23 -12 9
8 WYSA Gunners FC 09
10 2 8 0 13 24 -16 6
View Tiebreaker Information

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Tuesday, September 21, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Match # 964

10/02/21 12:55PM

Team Score
WYSA Vipers 09 (H) 2
WYSA Gunners FC 09 (A) 3
Founders Park Soccer Fields - A

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Match # 969

10/09/21 10:40AM

Team Score
Mustangs 09G (H) 0
WYSA Vipers 09 (A) 5
Breckinridge Soccer Fields - A12

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Match # 973

10/16/21 9:40AM

Team Score
WYSA Vipers 09 (H) 2
Fireflies 09G (A) 5
Founders Park Soccer Fields - A

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Match # 975

10/23/21 12:20PM

Team Score
Blue Angels 09G (H) 1
WYSA Vipers 09 (A) 2
Breckinridge Soccer Fields - A12

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Match # 984

11/06/21 11:20AM

Team Score
WYSA Vipers 09 (H) 5
WYSA Pink Stars 09 (A) 1
Founders Park Soccer Fields - A
24 Jan 12:12:01