WYSA Majic 14





Female U8 - U8G


Bracket A

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Match # 427

09/11/21 8:30AM – 9:40AM

Team Score
WYSA Majic 14 (H)
WYSA Unibunnies 14 (A)
Founders Park Soccer Fields - 4

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Match # 432

09/18/21 8:00AM – 9:10AM

Team Score
WYSA Thundercats 14 (H)
WYSA Majic 14 (A)
Founders Park Soccer Fields - 5

Thursday, September 23, 2021

Match # 463

09/23/21 7:05PM – 8:15PM

Team Score
WYSA Majic 14 (H)
WYSA Thundercats 14 (A)
Founders Park Soccer Fields - 3

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Match # 435

09/25/21 12:40PM – 1:50PM

Team Score
WYSA Majic 14 (H)
WYSA Strawberry Shortcakes 14 (A)
Founders Park Soccer Fields - 1

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

Match # 467

09/28/21 7:10PM – 8:20PM

Team Score
WYSA Strawberry Shortcakes 14 (H)
WYSA Majic 14 (A)
Founders Park Soccer Fields - 3

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Match # 443

10/09/21 1:35PM – 2:45PM

Team Score
WYSA Majic 14 (H)
WYSA Purple Lightning 14 (A)
Founders Park Soccer Fields - 5

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Match # 446

10/16/21 4:10PM – 5:20PM

Team Score
WYSA Ladybugs 14 (H)
WYSA Majic 14 (A)
Founders Park Soccer Fields - 5

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Match # 454

10/30/21 1:50PM – 3:00PM

Team Score
WYSA Majic 14 (H)
WYSA Froggies 14 (A)
Founders Park Soccer Fields - 5

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Match # 461

11/06/21 8:00AM – 9:10AM

Team Score
WYSA Wolverines 14 (H)
WYSA Majic 14 (A)
Founders Park Soccer Fields - 1
29 Nov 07:13:45