WYSA Ladybugs 14





Female U8 - U8G


Bracket A

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Match # 428

09/11/21 10:50AM – 12:00PM

Team Score
WYSA Ladybugs 14 (H)
WYSA Thundercats 14 (A)
Founders Park Soccer Fields - 4

Tuesday, September 14, 2021

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Thursday, September 23, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Match # 438

10/02/21 10:20AM – 11:30AM

Team Score
WYSA Purple Lightning 14 (H)
WYSA Ladybugs 14 (A)
Founders Park Soccer Fields - 3

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Match # 446

10/16/21 4:10PM – 5:20PM

Team Score
WYSA Ladybugs 14 (H)
WYSA Majic 14 (A)
Founders Park Soccer Fields - 5

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Match # 450

10/23/21 1:50PM – 3:00PM

Team Score
WYSA Froggies 14 (H)
WYSA Ladybugs 14 (A)
Founders Park Soccer Fields - 4

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Match # 455

10/30/21 3:00PM – 4:10PM

Team Score
WYSA Ladybugs 14 (H)
WYSA Wolverines 14 (A)
Founders Park Soccer Fields - 4

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Match # 460

11/06/21 9:10AM – 10:20AM

Team Score
WYSA Unibunnies 14 (H)
WYSA Ladybugs 14 (A)
Founders Park Soccer Fields - 1
05 Dec 13:22:41