WYSA Vipers 11





Male U11 - U11B


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 Rowlett YSA Gators 11
10 9 0 1 29 13 25 28
2 Rowlett YSA Cobras 11
10 7 1 2 27 16 15 23
3 WYSA Gunners 11
10 6 4 0 27 19 9 18
4 WYSA Tornadoes 11
10 5 5 0 23 23 -1 15
5 WYSA Boltz 11
10 4 5 1 21 20 -1 13
6 Panthers 11B
10 2 8 0 13 27 -17 6
7 WYSA Vipers 11
10 0 10 0 8 30 -30 0
View Tiebreaker Information

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Tuesday, September 21, 2021

Match # 720

09/21/21 6:30PM

Team Score
WYSA Tornadoes 11 (H) 6
WYSA Vipers 11 (A) 0
Founders Park Soccer Fields - E

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Match # 697

09/25/21 11:50AM

Team Score
Panthers 11B (H) 5
WYSA Vipers 11 (A) 2
Breckinridge Soccer Fields - A09

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Match # 702

10/02/21 8:00AM

Team Score
WYSA Vipers 11 (H) 1
WYSA Tornadoes 11 (A) 7
Founders Park Soccer Fields - D

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Match # 704

10/09/21 10:50AM

Team Score
WYSA Gunners 11 (H) 3
WYSA Vipers 11 (A) 0
Founders Park Soccer Fields - D

Tuesday, October 19, 2021

Match # 723

10/19/21 6:30PM

Team Score
WYSA Vipers 11 (H) 2
WYSA Gunners 11 (A) 7
Founders Park Soccer Fields - D

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Match # 709

10/23/21 8:00AM

Team Score
WYSA Vipers 11 (H) 0
WYSA Boltz 11 (A) 7
Founders Park Soccer Fields - D

Tuesday, October 26, 2021

Match # 693

10/26/21 6:30PM

Team Score
Rowlett YSA Gators 11 (H) 5
WYSA Vipers 11 (A) 2
(RCP) Soccer Field - #5

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Match # 713

10/30/21 10:55AM

Team Score
Rowlett YSA Cobras 11 (H) 4
WYSA Vipers 11 (A) 0
(RCP) Soccer Field - #5

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Match # 716

11/06/21 10:50AM

Team Score
WYSA Vipers 11 (H) 1
Panthers 11B (A) 5
Founders Park Soccer Fields - E
23 Jan 17:32:55