Honey Badgers 11G





Female U11 - U11G


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 Rowlett YSA Shooting Stars 11
10 7 3 0 24 15 11 21
2 Tuff Puffs 11G
10 6 3 1 22 16 6 19
3 WYSA Nightmares 11
10 6 3 1 22 15 8 19
4 WYSA Storm 11
10 4 4 2 21 17 3 14
5 Honey Badgers 11G
10 3 5 2 16 23 -7 11
6 Rowlett YSA Thunderstruck 11
10 1 9 0 6 25 -21 3
View Tiebreaker Information

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Tuesday, September 21, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Match # 738

10/09/21 9:00AM

Team Score
Honey Badgers 11G (H) 0
WYSA Storm 11 (A) 6
Breckinridge Soccer Fields - A09

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Match # 747

10/30/21 11:55AM

Team Score
Honey Badgers 11G (H) 5
Tuff Puffs 11G (A) 2
Breckinridge Soccer Fields - A09

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Match # 752

11/06/21 9:25AM

Team Score
WYSA Storm 11 (H) 1
Honey Badgers 11G (A) 1
Founders Park Soccer Fields - E
23 Jan 17:00:02