Huskies 08B





Male U14 - U14B


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 NTX Thunder FC 08B
10 10 0 0 30 5 30 30
2 WYSA Rockets 08
10 7 2 1 23 16 13 22
3 Royse City SA U14 Red Lions
10 4 5 1 20 23 -7 13
4 Royse City SA U14 Fusion
10 4 5 1 21 22 -1 13
5 Huskies 08B
10 2 7 1 13 25 -13 7
6 Caddo Mills SA U14 Foxes
10 1 9 0 10 26 -22 3
View Tiebreaker Information

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Thursday, September 16, 2021

Match # 818

09/16/21 8:10PM

Team Score
Huskies 08B (H) 1
WYSA Rockets 08 (A) 5
Huffhines Park - H5

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Match # 810

09/18/21 10:40AM

Team Score
Caddo Mills SA U14 Foxes (H) 3
Huskies 08B (A) 0
(RCP) Soccer Field - #4

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Match # 815

10/02/21 9:00AM

Team Score
NTX Thunder FC 08B (H) 7
Huskies 08B (A) 0
Breckinridge Soccer Fields - A12

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Thursday, October 21, 2021

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Match # 827

10/30/21 1:50PM

Team Score
Huskies 08B (H) 0
NTX Thunder FC 08B (A) 3
Breckinridge Soccer Fields - A12

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Match # 832

11/06/21 9:40AM

Team Score
WYSA Rockets 08 (H) 3
Huskies 08B (A) 2
Founders Park Soccer Fields - A
25 Jan 02:06:56