Firebirds 13B





Male U9 - U9B Blue


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 WYSA Gunners FC 13
10 9 0 1 28 12 26 28
2 Rowlett YSA Sidekicks 13
10 7 2 1 23 13 16 22
3 Firebirds 13B
9 4 3 2 12 15 -1 14
4 Grass Kickers 13B
9 4 3 2 24 25 2 14
5 Avengers 13B
10 3 5 2 19 21 -3 11
6 WYSA Lightning 13
10 1 8 1 20 28 -19 4
7 WYSA Side Kicks 13
10 1 8 1 18 30 -21 4
View Tiebreaker Information

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Match # 534

09/18/21 11:30AM – 12:45PM

Team Score
Firebirds 13B (H) 0
Avengers 13B (A) 3
Breckinridge Soccer Fields - A07

Tuesday, September 21, 2021

Match # 562

09/21/21 6:30PM – 7:45PM

Team Score
Firebirds 13B (H) 0
WYSA Gunners FC 13 (A) 8
Canyon Creek Park - CC1

Thursday, September 23, 2021

Match # 558

09/23/21 6:30PM – 7:45PM

Team Score
Rowlett YSA Sidekicks 13 (H) 1
Firebirds 13B (A) 1
(RCP) Soccer Field - #9

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Match # 538

09/25/21 9:00AM – 10:15AM

Team Score
Grass Kickers 13B (H) 2
Firebirds 13B (A) 3
Breckinridge Soccer Fields - A07

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Match # 541

10/02/21 9:00AM – 10:15AM

Team Score
Firebirds 13B (H) 0
Rowlett YSA Sidekicks 13 (A) 5
Breckinridge Soccer Fields - A07

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Match # 545

10/09/21 1:00PM – 2:15PM

Team Score
WYSA Gunners FC 13 (H) 1
Firebirds 13B (A) 1
Founders Park Soccer Fields - B

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Match # 548

10/16/21 9:00AM – 10:15AM

Team Score
Firebirds 13B (H) 5
WYSA Side Kicks 13 (A) 0
Breckinridge Soccer Fields - A07

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Match # 549

10/23/21 9:15AM – 10:30AM

Team Score
WYSA Lightning 13 (H) 2
Firebirds 13B (A) 6
Founders Park Soccer Fields - B

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Match # 554

10/30/21 9:00AM – 10:15AM

Team Score
Avengers 13B (H) 0
Firebirds 13B (A) 1
Breckinridge Soccer Fields - A07

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Match # 555

11/06/21 10:15AM – 11:30AM

Team Score
Firebirds 13B (H)
Grass Kickers 13B (A)
Breckinridge Soccer Fields - A08
06 Dec 13:29:32