Rowlett YSA Kicking Pandas 09





Female U13 - U13G


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 Fireflies 09G
10 9 0 1 27 11 21 28
2 WYSA The Goalrillas 09
10 8 2 0 27 15 16 24
3 WYSA Vipers 09
10 7 3 0 25 15 13 21
4 Blue Angels 09G
10 3 6 1 15 19 -6 10
5 Mustangs 09G
10 3 6 1 14 20 -6 10
6 WYSA Pink Stars 09
10 3 6 1 11 18 -10 10
7 Rowlett YSA Kicking Pandas 09
10 3 7 0 13 23 -12 9
8 WYSA Gunners FC 09
10 2 8 0 13 24 -16 6
View Tiebreaker Information

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Thursday, September 16, 2021

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Saturday, November 06, 2021

24 Jan 11:18:20