Rowlett YSA Blue Dragons 09





Male U13 - U13B


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 Creek Raiders 09B
10 9 0 1 30 17 21 28
2 WYSA Blue Hawks 09
10 8 1 1 30 8 23 25
3 Comets 09B
10 4 5 1 17 21 -5 13
4 Rowlett YSA Blue Dragons 09
10 4 5 1 22 22 1 13
5 WYSA Wolfpack 09
10 3 7 0 19 23 -10 9
6 WYSA Storm 09
10 0 10 0 3 30 -30 0
View Tiebreaker Information

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Tuesday, September 14, 2021

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Match # 854

10/23/21 9:00AM

Team Score
Rowlett YSA Blue Dragons 09 (H) 2
Comets 09B (A) 2
(RCP) Soccer Field - #4

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Match # 861

11/06/21 9:00AM

Team Score
Rowlett YSA Blue Dragons 09 (H) 12
WYSA Storm 09 (A) 1
(RCP) Soccer Field - #4
22 Jan 22:38:16