Male U19 - U19B Indigo


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 Broken Arrow Soccer Club Ruffians + Wood
2 2 0 0 12 1 11 6
2 McAlester SC U19 Boys - Sutmiller
2 1 1 0 10 3 7 3
3 Union SC Union Dynamite
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 Union SC Union Guerrero
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 Union SC Union Hurricanes
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 Broken Arrow Soccer Club Hurricanes - Doughten
1 0 1 0 1 9 -8 0
7 Broken Arrow Soccer Club Ultra Gator - Lemaster
1 0 1 0 0 10 -10 0

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Match # 968

09/11/21 3:00PM – 4:20PM

Team Score
Broken Arrow Soccer Club Ruffians + Wood (H)
Union SC Union Hurricanes (A)
ISSC - 37
Match # 969

09/11/21 3:00PM – 4:20PM

Team Score
Broken Arrow Soccer Club Ultra Gator - Lemaster (H) 0
Union SC Union Guerrero (A) 3
ISSC - 08

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Match # 975

09/25/21 5:00PM – 6:20PM

Team Score
Broken Arrow Soccer Club Ruffians + Wood (H)
Union SC Union Dynamite (A)
ISSC - 37

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Match # 980

10/09/21 9:00AM – 10:20AM

Team Score
Union SC Union Guerrero (H)
Union SC Union Dynamite (A)
Union Soccer Club - Field 06

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Sunday, November 21, 2021


Male U19 - U19B Maroon


Bracket A

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Match # 1000

09/18/21 11:00AM – 12:20PM

Team Score
Grove SC Grove U19 Boys (H) 0
Broken Arrow Soccer Club Fury FC - Shaw (A) 5
Grove Soccer Complex - Field U19
Match # 999

09/18/21 3:30PM – 4:50PM

Team Score
Owasso SC Owasso Crue 19 (H) 5
Collinsville SC Knuckleheads (A) 1
Owasso Soccer Club - OSC # 13 (11v11)

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 1004

09/26/21 4:00PM – 5:20PM

Team Score
Broken Arrow Soccer Club Fury FC - Shaw (H) 2
Owasso SC Owasso Crue 19 (A) 3
ISSC - 08

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Match # 1018

10/30/21 1:00PM – 2:20PM

Team Score
Broken Arrow Soccer Club Fury FC - Shaw (H)
Grove SC Grove U19 Boys (A)
ISSC - 38

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021


23 Oct 03:11:22