Female U14 - U14G Indigo


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 Coweta SC Coweta Sharks
3 3 0 0 17 0 17 9
2 McAlester SC Bombers
4 2 2 0 14 7 7 6
3 Wagoner SC Golden Girls
3 2 1 0 10 8 2 6
4 Muskogee SC MSC Fusion U14 Girls
3 1 2 0 13 12 1 3
5 Force
3 0 3 0 0 27 -27 0

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Match # 293

09/18/21 11:30AM – 12:50PM

Team Score
McAlester SC Bombers (H) 9
Force (A) 0
McAlester United Soccer Club - Eufaula - Eufaula 11v11
Match # 294

09/18/21 1:15PM – 2:35PM

Team Score
Coweta SC Coweta Sharks (H) 8
Muskogee SC MSC Fusion U14 Girls (A) 0
CSC Complex - CSC # 8

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Match # 296

09/25/21 4:00PM – 5:20PM

Team Score
Wagoner SC Golden Girls (H) 0
Coweta SC Coweta Sharks (A) 7
Wagoner Soccer Fields - U14 & U16

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Match # 297

10/02/21 2:30PM – 3:50PM

Team Score
Force (H) 0
Muskogee SC MSC Fusion U14 Girls (A) 10
Anthis-Brennan - Tahlequah - U14

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Match # 299

10/09/21 11:45AM – 1:05PM

Team Score
Coweta SC Coweta Sharks (H) 2
McAlester SC Bombers (A) 0
CSC Complex - CSC # 8
Match # 300

10/09/21 4:15PM – 5:35PM

Team Score
Wagoner SC Golden Girls (H) 8
Force (A) 0
Wagoner Soccer Fields - U14 & U16

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Match # 302

10/17/21 3:00PM – 4:20PM

Team Score
Force (H)
McAlester SC Bombers (A)
Anthis-Brennan - Tahlequah - U14

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Match # 304

10/23/21 11:45AM – 1:05PM

Team Score
Coweta SC Coweta Sharks (H)
Wagoner SC Golden Girls (A)
CSC Complex - CSC # 8

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Match # 306

10/30/21 11:00AM – 12:20PM

Team Score
Wagoner SC Golden Girls (H)
McAlester SC Bombers (A)
Wagoner Soccer Fields - U14 & U16
Match # 305

10/30/21

Team Score
Muskogee SC MSC Fusion U14 Girls (H)
Force (A)

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Match # 307

11/06/21 2:30PM – 3:50PM

Team Score
Force (H)
Wagoner SC Golden Girls (A)
Anthis-Brennan - Tahlequah - U14

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Match # 309

11/13/21 1:00PM – 2:20PM

Team Score
Coweta SC Coweta Sharks (H)
Force (A)
CSC Complex - CSC # 8

Saturday, November 20, 2021


23 Oct 04:47:40