Female U16 - U16G Indigo


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 Porter SC U16 Porter Lady Pirates 06-09
4 4 0 0 22 3 19 12
2 Bristow SC Bristow U16G - Williams
4 3 1 0 13 9 4 9
3 Broken Arrow Soccer Club Mustangs - Whitesell
3 2 1 0 8 4 4 6
4 Broken Arrow Soccer Club Swift - Hahn
4 2 2 0 8 14 -6 6
5 Broken Arrow Soccer Club Storm - Adey
6 2 4 0 11 22 -11 6
6 Ft Gibson SC YOUNG GUNS
5 0 5 0 10 20 -10 0

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Match # 396

09/11/21 1:00PM – 2:20PM

Team Score
Broken Arrow Soccer Club Mustangs - Whitesell (H) 3
Ft Gibson SC YOUNG GUNS (A) 2
ISSC - 39

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Monday, October 25, 2021

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Saturday, November 20, 2021


23 Oct 04:43:10