Male U12 - U12B Division A


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 Broken Arrow Soccer Club Rangers + Opper
5 5 0 0 25 7 18 15
2 Ft Gibson SC DUCKS
2 1 1 0 14 2 12 3
3 Union SC Union Barranquenos 2012
3 1 2 0 12 9 3 3
4 Union SC Union Blue Lions
1 0 1 0 0 8 -8 0
5 Tahlequah SC Mexico
3 0 3 0 2 27 -25 0

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Match # 776

09/11/21 11:00AM – 12:10PM

Team Score
Broken Arrow Soccer Club Rangers + Opper (H) 8
Union SC Union Blue Lions (A) 0
ISSC - 15

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Match # 778

09/18/21 5:00PM – 6:10PM

Team Score
Tahlequah SC Mexico (H) 0
Ft Gibson SC DUCKS (A) 13
Anthis-Brennan - Tahlequah - U12A

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Match # 780

10/03/21 4:00PM – 5:10PM

Team Score
Broken Arrow Soccer Club Rangers + Opper (H) 6
Tahlequah SC Mexico (A) 2
ISSC - 15

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Match # 784

10/09/21 3:00PM – 4:10PM

Team Score
Union SC Union Barranquenos 2012 (H) 8
Tahlequah SC Mexico (A) 0
Union Soccer Club - Field 04

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Match # 787

10/24/21 4:00PM – 5:10PM

Team Score
Ft Gibson SC DUCKS (H)
Tahlequah SC Mexico (A)
Fort Gibson Soccer Club - FGFC 9v9

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Match # 791

10/30/21 1:00PM – 2:10PM

Team Score
Union SC Union Blue Lions (H)
Tahlequah SC Mexico (A)
Union Soccer Club - Field 05
Match # 790

10/30/21 5:00PM – 6:10PM

Team Score
Broken Arrow Soccer Club Rangers + Opper (H)
Ft Gibson SC DUCKS (A)
ISSC - 04

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021


23 Oct 05:01:50