Male U14 - U14B Gray


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 Skiatook SC Arsenal U14
4 4 0 0 40 1 39 12
2 Elevate FC Elevate FC 08B
4 4 0 0 41 2 39 12
3 Elevate FC Elevate FC 09B
5 4 1 0 37 7 30 12
4 Broken Arrow Soccer Club Warriors - Veron
6 2 3 1 11 32 -21 7
5 ODA rojos 08-09
2 2 0 0 27 0 27 6
6 West Side Alliance SC SS Predators
3 1 2 0 9 15 -6 3
7 Coweta SC cowboys 7v7
5 1 4 0 7 32 -25 3
8 Broken Arrow Soccer Club Knights - Dick
5 0 4 1 4 39 -35 1
9 Sapulpa SC Harlin U14 Boys
4 0 4 0 1 49 -48 0

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Match # 878

09/11/21 9:00AM – 10:20AM

Team Score
Broken Arrow Soccer Club Knights - Dick (H) 0
Elevate FC Elevate FC 09B (A) 9
ISSC - 08
Match # 876

09/11/21 1:00PM – 2:20PM

Team Score
Skiatook SC Arsenal U14 (H) 8
Coweta SC cowboys 7v7 (A) 1
Skiatook Sports Complex - Field 10
Match # 877

09/11/21 1:00PM – 2:20PM

Team Score
Broken Arrow Soccer Club Warriors - Veron (H) 0
ODA rojos 08-09 (A) 14
ISSC - 37

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Match # 881

09/18/21 3:00PM – 4:20PM

Team Score
Elevate FC Elevate FC 09B (H) 15
Sapulpa SC Harlin U14 Boys (A) 0
Union Soccer Club - Field 09

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Match # 899

09/19/21 4:00PM – 5:20PM

Team Score
Broken Arrow Soccer Club Warriors - Veron (H) 7
Sapulpa SC Harlin U14 Boys (A) 1
ISSC - 07

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Match # 897

09/25/21 12:00PM – 1:20PM

Team Score
Coweta SC cowboys 7v7 (H) 0
Elevate FC Elevate FC 08B (A) 13
CSC Complex - CSC # 8
Match # 884

09/25/21 1:00PM – 2:20PM

Team Score
Broken Arrow Soccer Club Warriors - Veron (H) 0
Skiatook SC Arsenal U14 (A) 10
ISSC - 38

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Match # 890

10/02/21 3:00PM – 4:20PM

Team Score
Coweta SC cowboys 7v7 (H)
Sapulpa SC Harlin U14 Boys (A)
CSC Complex - CSC # 8

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Tuesday, October 05, 2021

Match # 888

10/05/21 5:45PM – 7:05PM

Team Score
Elevate FC Elevate FC 09B (H) 2
Elevate FC Elevate FC 08B (A) 5
Union Soccer Club - Field 09

Thursday, October 07, 2021

Match # 885

10/07/21 6:00PM – 7:20PM

Team Score
Broken Arrow Soccer Club Knights - Dick (H) 2
Coweta SC cowboys 7v7 (A) 5
ISSC - 37

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Match # 895

10/24/21 1:00PM – 2:30PM

Team Score
Elevate FC Elevate FC 08B (H)
ODA rojos 08-09 (A)
Union Soccer Club - Field 01

Tuesday, October 26, 2021

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Match # 904

10/30/21 10:00AM – 11:20AM

Team Score
Coweta SC cowboys 7v7 (H)
ODA rojos 08-09 (A)
CSC Complex - CSC # 8
Match # 906

10/30/21 11:00AM – 12:20PM

Team Score
Broken Arrow Soccer Club Warriors - Veron (H)
Elevate FC Elevate FC 08B (A)
ISSC - 40

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Tuesday, November 02, 2021

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Match # 911

11/06/21 11:30AM – 12:50PM

Team Score
ODA rojos 08-09 (H)
Skiatook SC Arsenal U14 (A)
west bank soccer complex - c 11 v 11

23 Oct 03:47:11