Male U16 - U16B Maroon


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 Owasso SC Extreme
3 3 0 0 12 5 7 9
2 Oologah-Talala SC U16B-Hogue- 21
3 2 1 0 9 9 0 6
3 Owasso SC Scorpions
2 1 1 0 12 6 6 3
4 Broken Arrow Soccer Club Barca - Ayala
3 1 2 0 7 7 0 3
5 Broken Arrow Soccer Club BA RUSH - Vermeulen
3 1 2 0 7 15 -8 3
6 Washington County SC U16 Boys United WCSC
1 0 1 0 1 3 -2 0
7 Claremore SC Wolfpack
1 0 1 0 0 3 -3 0

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Match # 941

09/11/21 9:00AM – 10:20AM

Team Score
Broken Arrow Soccer Club BA RUSH - Vermeulen (H) 2
Owasso SC Scorpions (A) 10
ISSC - 16

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Match # 948

09/25/21 11:00AM – 12:20PM

Team Score
Broken Arrow Soccer Club BA RUSH - Vermeulen (H) 5
Washington County SC U16 Boys United WCSC (A) 1
ISSC - 40
Match # 947

09/25/21 11:00AM – 12:20PM

Team Score
Broken Arrow Soccer Club Barca - Ayala (H) 3
Owasso SC Extreme (A) 1
ISSC - 39
Match # 946

09/25/21 1:30PM – 2:50PM

Team Score
Claremore SC Wolfpack (H)
Owasso SC Scorpions (A)
Claremore Soccer Club - 2

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Match # 951

10/02/21 3:00PM – 4:20PM

Team Score
Owasso SC Extreme (H) 3
Claremore SC Wolfpack (A) 0
Owasso Soccer Club - OSC # 13 (11v11)

Thursday, October 07, 2021

Match # 952

10/07/21 6:00PM – 7:20PM

Team Score
Owasso SC Scorpions (H) 2
Owasso SC Extreme (A) 4
Owasso Soccer Club - OSC # 13 (11v11)

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Match # 954

10/09/21 9:00AM – 10:20AM

Team Score
Broken Arrow Soccer Club Barca - Ayala (H) 2
Oologah-Talala SC U16B-Hogue- 21 (A) 3
ISSC - 38

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Monday, November 01, 2021

Match # 940

11/01/21 6:00PM – 7:20PM

Team Score
Broken Arrow Soccer Club Barca - Ayala (H)
Claremore SC Wolfpack (A)
ISSC - 08

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Saturday, November 20, 2021

Match # 963

11/20/21 3:00PM – 4:20PM

Team Score
Broken Arrow Soccer Club Barca - Ayala (H)
Owasso SC Scorpions (A)
ISSC - 37

22 Oct 15:58:48