ISSC

  • 13600 S. 145th E. Ave.
  • Broken Arrow, OK, US

September 2021

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Match # 878

09/11/21 9:00AM – 10:20AM

Team Score
Broken Arrow Soccer Club Knights - Dick (H) 0
Elevate FC Elevate FC 09B (A) 9
ISSC - 08
Match # 969

09/11/21 3:00PM – 4:20PM

Team Score
Broken Arrow Soccer Club Ultra Gator - Lemaster (H) 0
Union SC Union Guerrero (A) 3
ISSC - 08

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Match # 824

09/19/21 4:00PM – 5:20PM

Team Score
Broken Arrow Soccer Club Tigers - Wolfe (H)
All County SC Atoka 14U (A)
ISSC - 08

Thursday, September 23, 2021

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 1004

09/26/21 4:00PM – 5:20PM

Team Score
Broken Arrow Soccer Club Fury FC - Shaw (H) 2
Owasso SC Owasso Crue 19 (A) 3
ISSC - 08
October 2021

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Match # 928

10/16/21 9:00AM – 10:20AM

Team Score
Broken Arrow Soccer Club Pumas + Dewey (H) 3
ODA rojos 06-07 (A) 0
ISSC - 08
Match # 466

10/16/21 5:00PM – 6:20PM

Team Score
Broken Arrow Soccer Club Fire + Hogue (H) 3
Claremore SC Barracudas (A) 0
ISSC - 08

Monday, October 25, 2021

Tuesday, October 26, 2021

Match # 388

10/26/21 6:00PM – 7:20PM

Team Score
Broken Arrow Soccer Club Galaxy - Wood (H) 9
Union SC U14 Union Cooper (A) 1
ISSC - 08

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Match # 990

10/30/21 3:00PM – 4:20PM

Team Score
Broken Arrow Soccer Club Ultra Gator - Lemaster (H) 4
Union SC Union Dynamite (A) 1
ISSC - 08
November 2021

Monday, November 01, 2021

Match # 940

11/01/21 6:00PM – 7:20PM

Team Score
Broken Arrow Soccer Club Barca - Ayala (H) 2
Claremore SC Wolfpack (A) 3
ISSC - 08

Tuesday, November 02, 2021

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Thursday, November 11, 2021

Saturday, November 20, 2021

03 Dec 15:25:20