Sapulpa Soccer Club

  • 1521 S Wickham Rd
  • Sapulpa, OK, US

September 2021

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Match # 155

09/18/21 9:00AM – 10:10AM

Team Score
Sapulpa SC Richardson U10 Girls (H) 1
Sapulpa SC Farley U10 Girls (A) 8
Sapulpa Soccer Club - Field 3 (U10)

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Match # 632

09/25/21 11:45AM – 12:55PM

Team Score
Sapulpa SC Clark U10 Boys (H)
Coweta SC Coweta Rangers (A)
Sapulpa Soccer Club - Field 3 (U10)
Match # 633

09/25/21 1:00PM – 2:10PM

Team Score
Sapulpa SC Donmeyer U10 B (H)
ODA rojos 12-13 (A)
Sapulpa Soccer Club - Field 3 (U10)
October 2021

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Match # 656

10/03/21 2:00PM – 3:10PM

Team Score
Sapulpa SC HaughtU10B (H) 0
Sapulpa SC Clark U10 Boys (A) 0
Sapulpa Soccer Club - Field 3 (U10)

Tuesday, October 05, 2021

Match # 635

10/05/21 6:00PM – 7:10PM

Team Score
Sapulpa SC HaughtU10B (H) 4
Sapulpa SC Donmeyer U10 B (A) 2
Sapulpa Soccer Club - Field 3 (U10)

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Match # 649

10/30/21 9:00AM – 10:10AM

Team Score
Sapulpa SC HaughtU10B (H) 8
ODA rojos 12-13 (A) 1
Sapulpa Soccer Club - Field 3 (U10)
Match # 181

10/30/21 11:30AM – 12:40PM

Team Score
Sapulpa SC Farley U10 Girls (H) 3
Sapulpa SC Richardson U10 Girls (A) 0
Sapulpa Soccer Club - Field 3 (U10)
November 2021

Monday, November 01, 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Match # 653

11/13/21 11:45AM – 12:55PM

Team Score
Sapulpa SC Clark U10 Boys (H)
ODA rojos 12-13 (A)
Sapulpa Soccer Club - Field 3 (U10)
01 Dec 04:37:31