Broken Arrow Soccer Club Elite + Carter





Male U14 - U14B Maroon


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 Broken Arrow Soccer Club Elite + Carter
9 9 0 0 65 3 62 27
2 Coweta SC coweta cowboys+
9 7 1 1 52 17 35 22
3 Owasso SC Ambush
9 6 3 0 29 19 10 18
4 Mayes County SC U14Chancellor
9 5 2 2 33 22 11 17
5 Claremore SC dunaway
7 3 2 2 25 12 13 11
6 Collinsville SC Strikers
7 3 3 1 24 28 -4 10
7 Owasso SC Ninjas
7 2 5 0 9 26 -17 6
8 Claremore SC Titans
8 1 7 0 10 37 -27 3
9 Claremore SC Galaxy
9 1 8 0 10 49 -39 3
10 Owasso SC Owasso Sting FC
8 1 7 0 8 52 -44 3
View Tiebreaker Information

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 840

09/26/21 4:00PM

Team Score
Broken Arrow Soccer Club Elite + Carter (H) 3
Owasso SC Owasso Sting FC (A) 0
ISSC - 07

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Thursday, November 04, 2021

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Match # 860

11/07/21 2:00PM

Team Score
Broken Arrow Soccer Club Elite + Carter (H) 3
Owasso SC Ninjas (A) 0
ISSC - 06
19 Jan 02:18:04