Oologah-Talala SC U10G Dipley 21





Female U10 - 10U Girls Maroon


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 Oologah-Talala SC U10G-Dyer 21
5 5 0 0 31 7 24 15
2 Collinsville SC Lady Cards
6 5 1 0 25 7 18 15
3 Skiatook SC Green Machine
6 3 3 0 12 14 -2 9
4 Collinsville SC Wolves
5 3 2 0 10 15 -5 9
5 Skiatook SC Tigers
5 1 4 0 11 26 -15 3
6 Oologah-Talala SC U10G Dipley 21
3 0 3 0 2 11 -9 0
7 Collinsville SC Pink Cheetahs
4 0 4 0 1 12 -11 0
View Tiebreaker Information

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 72

09/12/21 2:30PM – 3:40PM

Team Score
Oologah-Talala SC U10G Dipley 21 (H)
Skiatook SC Green Machine (A)
Oologah (Sequoyah) - U10

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Monday, October 04, 2021

Match # 80

10/04/21 6:30PM – 7:40PM

Team Score
Collinsville SC Wolves (H) 4
Oologah-Talala SC U10G Dipley 21 (A) 1
Collinsville Soccer Complex - Field 1

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Tuesday, November 09, 2021

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Saturday, November 20, 2021

27 Nov 08:51:16