Collinsville SC Pink Cheetahs





Female U10 - 10U Girls Maroon


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 Oologah-Talala SC U10G-Dyer 21
6 6 0 0 36 7 29 18
2 Collinsville SC Lady Cards
6 5 1 0 25 7 18 15
3 Collinsville SC Wolves
6 3 2 1 11 16 -5 10
4 Skiatook SC Green Machine
6 3 3 0 12 14 -2 9
5 Oologah-Talala SC U10G Dipley 21
6 1 4 1 5 17 -12 4
6 Skiatook SC Tigers
5 1 4 0 11 26 -15 3
7 Collinsville SC Pink Cheetahs
5 0 5 0 1 14 -13 0
View Tiebreaker Information

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Thursday, October 21, 2021

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Tuesday, November 02, 2021

Tuesday, November 09, 2021

Thursday, November 11, 2021

19 Jan 20:24:49