Collinsville SC Lady Cards





Female U10 - 10U Girls Maroon


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 Oologah-Talala SC U10G-Dyer 21
6 6 0 0 36 7 29 18
2 Collinsville SC Lady Cards
6 5 1 0 25 7 18 15
3 Skiatook SC Green Machine
6 3 3 0 12 14 -2 9
4 Collinsville SC Wolves
5 3 2 0 10 15 -5 9
5 Skiatook SC Tigers
5 1 4 0 11 26 -15 3
6 Collinsville SC Pink Cheetahs
4 0 4 0 1 12 -11 0
7 Oologah-Talala SC U10G Dipley 21
4 0 4 0 2 16 -14 0
View Tiebreaker Information

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 77

09/26/21 1:00PM – 2:10PM

Team Score
Oologah-Talala SC U10G-Dyer 21 (H) 1
Collinsville SC Lady Cards (A) 3
Oologah (Sequoyah) - U10

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Match # 84

10/09/21 9:00AM – 10:10AM

Team Score
Skiatook SC Green Machine (H) 1
Collinsville SC Lady Cards (A) 2
Skiatook Sports Complex - Field 5

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Match # 82

10/24/21 3:30PM – 4:40PM

Team Score
Collinsville SC Lady Cards (H) 2
Skiatook SC Tigers (A) 0
Collinsville Soccer Complex - Field 1

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Match # 100

11/13/21 9:30AM – 10:40AM

Team Score
Skiatook SC Tigers (H) 1
Collinsville SC Lady Cards (A) 7
Skiatook Sports Complex - Field 5

Sunday, November 14, 2021

07 Dec 04:47:27