Collinsville SC Strikers





Male U14 - U14B Maroon


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 Broken Arrow Soccer Club Elite + Carter
9 9 0 0 65 3 62 27
2 Coweta SC coweta cowboys+
9 7 1 1 52 17 35 22
3 Owasso SC Ambush
9 6 3 0 29 19 10 18
4 Mayes County SC U14Chancellor
9 5 2 2 33 22 11 17
5 Claremore SC dunaway
7 3 2 2 25 12 13 11
6 Collinsville SC Strikers
7 3 3 1 24 28 -4 10
7 Owasso SC Ninjas
7 2 5 0 9 26 -17 6
8 Claremore SC Titans
8 1 7 0 10 37 -27 3
9 Claremore SC Galaxy
9 1 8 0 10 49 -39 3
10 Owasso SC Owasso Sting FC
8 1 7 0 8 52 -44 3
View Tiebreaker Information

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Friday, October 22, 2021

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Tuesday, November 09, 2021

28 Jan 08:05:26