Skiatook SC Predators





Male U10 - U10B Gray


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 Ponca City SA PC United 12
10 9 0 1 96 11 85 28
2 Skiatook SC Scorpions
10 8 1 1 88 15 73 25
3 Skiatook SC Predators
8 4 4 0 40 22 18 12
4 Collinsville SC Knuckleheads
7 1 6 0 17 61 -44 3
5 Oologah-Talala SC U10B-Scace-21
7 1 6 0 7 69 -62 3
6 Skiatook SC u10 Park
6 0 6 0 0 70 -70 0
View Tiebreaker Information

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Match # 598

09/11/21 11:30AM – 12:40PM

Team Score
Skiatook SC Predators (H) 2
Ponca City SA PC United 12 (A) 8
Skiatook Sports Complex - Field 6

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Match # 599

09/18/21 10:30AM – 11:40AM

Team Score
Skiatook SC Predators (H) 11
Collinsville SC Knuckleheads (A) 1
Skiatook Sports Complex - Field 5

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 602

09/26/21 4:00PM – 5:10PM

Team Score
Oologah-Talala SC U10B-Scace-21 (H) 1
Skiatook SC Predators (A) 5
Oologah (Sequoyah) - U10

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Match # 609

10/09/21 10:30AM – 11:40AM

Team Score
Skiatook SC Scorpions (H) 6
Skiatook SC Predators (A) 2
Skiatook Sports Complex - Field 5

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Match # 606

10/10/21 1:00PM – 2:10PM

Team Score
Skiatook SC Predators (H) 12
Skiatook SC u10 Park (A) 0
Skiatook Sports Complex - Field 6

Thursday, October 21, 2021

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Match # 619

10/30/21 9:00AM – 10:10AM

Team Score
Skiatook SC u10 Park (H)
Skiatook SC Predators (A)
Skiatook Sports Complex - Field 7

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Match # 621

11/06/21 10:30AM – 11:40AM

Team Score
Skiatook SC Predators (H) 0
Skiatook SC Scorpions (A) 2
Skiatook Sports Complex - Field 5

Saturday, November 13, 2021

18 Jan 11:07:31