Mayes County SC BRAT PACK





Female U14 - U14G Maroon


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 Mayes County SC Mayes County FORCE+
8 8 0 0 66 2 64 24
2 Owasso SC Blue Angels
8 7 1 0 46 5 41 21
3 Owasso SC Blue Diamonds
8 6 2 0 27 15 12 18
4 Washington County SC U14 Girls Surge
8 4 4 0 12 24 -12 12
5 Mayes County SC BRAT PACK
7 3 4 0 15 19 -4 9
6 Claremore SC Black Diamond
4 1 3 0 11 14 -3 3
7 Oologah-Talala SC U14G - Williams-21
6 1 5 0 2 36 -34 3
8 Owasso SC Zenith
5 0 5 0 0 22 -22 0
9 Owasso SC The Stars
6 0 6 0 2 44 -42 0
View Tiebreaker Information

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Friday, November 12, 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021

26 Jan 05:33:20