ODA 2009 Girls





Female U14 - U14G Gray



Saturday, September 11, 2021

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Match # 363

09/18/21 7:00AM

Team Score
ODA 2009 Girls (H)
Union SC U14 Union Cooper (A)
west bank soccer complex

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Match # 370

10/02/21 5:00PM

Team Score
Broken Arrow Soccer Club Lady Panthers + Barron (H)
ODA 2009 Girls (A)
ISSC - 40

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Saturday, November 20, 2021

Match # 377

11/20/21 1:00PM

Team Score
Broken Arrow Soccer Club Galaxy - Wood (H) 3
ODA 2009 Girls (A) 0
ISSC - 40
19 Jan 03:18:55