Registration opens up July 7th, 2021.

Derry Soccer Club U15 Boys Eagles





Male U15 - U15 Boys (11v11)


Middle School B
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 Litchfield SC 2007 Coed - Smith
8 7 0 1 32 12 26 22
2 Goffstown United Soccer Club 2007 Boys
8 6 0 2 30 14 22 20
3 Derry Soccer Club U15 Boys Eagles
8 6 1 1 24 15 14 19
4 John Stark United SC 2007 Boys Brooks/Shaw
8 4 4 0 20 31 -8 12
5 Candia FC U15 Storm 07/08
8 4 4 0 17 24 -3 12
6 Hopkinton SC HSC 7/8 Boys
8 2 6 0 22 41 -13 6
7 Hampshire United SC BU14/15
8 1 7 0 14 31 -14 3
8 Lakes Region United SC 2007/ 08 Hough
8 0 8 0 9 49 -24 0
View Tiebreaker Information

Saturday, August 28, 2021

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Saturday, November 06, 2021

One Bracket, Semi-Final & Final

Semi-Final A
Litchfield SC 2007 Coed - Smith 4
Match #4031
NHSA State Fields - Field 4
Saturday, November 6, 2021
9:20AM EDT-10:35AM EDT
John Stark United SC 2007 Boys Brooks/Shaw 0
Semi-Final B
Goffstown United Soccer Club 2007 Boys 5
Match #4032
NHSA State Fields - Field 5
Saturday, November 6, 2021
9:20AM EDT-10:35AM EDT
Derry Soccer Club U15 Boys Eagles 4
Final A
Litchfield SC 2007 Coed - Smith 0
Match #4033
NHSA State Fields - Field 5
Sunday, November 7, 2021
11:35AM EST-12:50PM EST
Goffstown United Soccer Club 2007 Boys 2
27 Nov 06:54:46