Ardmore Goals YSA Ardmore Royals





Female U16 - U16G Indigo


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 Shawnee SA 06 United 2021
10 8 2 0 75 25 50 24
2 Chisholm Trail SA Predators
10 7 3 0 52 25 27 21
3 Enid SC Enid Warriors Phillips 07
9 6 3 0 37 28 9 18
4 Western Oklahoma FC Western Oklahoma F.C. 06G
9 5 4 0 33 33 0 15
5 Ardmore Goals YSA Ardmore Royals
10 3 7 0 25 52 -27 9
6 Newcastle FC Supernova
10 0 10 0 3 62 -59 0
View Tiebreaker Information

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 155

09/26/21 2:30PM CDT – 3:50PM CDT

Team Score
Ardmore Goals YSA Ardmore Royals (H) 4
Newcastle FC Supernova (A) 1
Morse Fields - U16-U19 Field

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Match # 152

10/17/21 2:00PM CDT – 3:20PM CDT

Team Score
Chisholm Trail SA Predators (H) 5
Ardmore Goals YSA Ardmore Royals (A) 2
Abe Raizen Park - Field A

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Match # 164

10/30/21 1:00PM CDT – 2:20PM CDT

Team Score
Ardmore Goals YSA Ardmore Royals (H) 1
Chisholm Trail SA Predators (A) 6
Morse Fields - U16-U19 Field

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Match # 169

11/07/21 2:00PM CST – 3:20PM CST

Team Score
Newcastle FC Supernova (H) 0
Ardmore Goals YSA Ardmore Royals (A) 5
Pinecrest Park - #6

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Saturday, November 20, 2021

Match # 158

11/20/21 11:00AM CST – 12:20PM CST

Team Score
Ardmore Goals YSA Ardmore Royals (H) 2
Shawnee SA 06 United 2021 (A) 5
Morse Fields - U16-U19 Field
30 Nov 04:08:55