Foot Clan





Coed Open - Premier


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
1 Huntsville Law Dogs
5 5 0 0 31 7 15
2 Huntsville Cranes
5 2 1 2 11 9 8
3 Real American Heroes
4 2 1 1 5 5 7
4 Foot Clan
5 1 2 2 8 8 5
5 Manchesthair Utd
4 1 2 1 7 10 4
6 Cave City United
5 0 5 0 5 28 0

Sunday, August 15, 2021

Match # 3

08/15/21 4:00PM – 5:30PM

Team Score
Foot Clan (H)
Manchesthair Utd (A)
Merrimack - Turf Field 13

Sunday, August 22, 2021

Match # 4

08/22/21 6:00PM – 7:30PM

Team Score
Foot Clan (H) 1
Huntsville Cranes (A) 1
Merrimack - Turf Field 14

Sunday, August 29, 2021

Match # 7

08/29/21 6:00PM – 7:30PM

Team Score
Huntsville Law Dogs (H) 4
Foot Clan (A) 3
Merrimack - Turf Field 14

Wednesday, September 08, 2021

Match # 11

09/08/21 8:00PM – 9:30PM

Team Score
Foot Clan (H) 0
Real American Heroes (A) 2
Merrimack - Turf Field 13

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 14

09/12/21 6:00PM – 7:30PM

Team Score
Cave City United (H) 0
Foot Clan (A) 3
Merrimack - Turf Field 14

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

Match # 17

09/22/21 8:00PM – 9:30PM

Team Score
Huntsville Cranes (H) 1
Foot Clan (A) 1
Merrimack - Turf Field 14

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 19

09/26/21 6:00PM – 7:30PM

Team Score
Foot Clan (H)
Huntsville Law Dogs (A)
Merrimack - Turf Field 13

Wednesday, October 13, 2021

Match # 26

10/13/21 6:00PM – 7:30PM

Team Score
Foot Clan (H)
Cave City United (A)
Merrimack - Turf Field 14

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Match # 30

10/17/21 6:00PM – 7:30PM

Team Score
Manchesthair Utd (H)
Foot Clan (A)
Merrimack - Turf Field 14

Wednesday, October 27, 2021

Match # 24

10/27/21 8:00PM – 9:30PM

Team Score
Real American Heroes (H)
Foot Clan (A)
Merrimack - Turf Field 12
24 Sep 14:43:38