Limestone F.C.





Coed Open - Division 2


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
1 Outpost F.C.
6 4 1 1 9 2 13
2 Challengers
6 3 1 2 9 6 11
3 Pandamonium
6 3 2 1 13 10 10
4 Limestone F.C.
6 2 4 0 10 10 6
5 Chivas
6 1 3 2 7 13 5
6 Sea Bass F.C.
6 0 2 4 3 10 4

Wednesday, August 18, 2021

Match # 195

08/18/21 6:00PM – 7:30PM

Team Score
Chivas (H) 2
Limestone F.C. (A) 1
Merrimack - Turf Field 11

Sunday, August 22, 2021

Match # 198

08/22/21 2:00PM – 3:30PM

Team Score
Limestone F.C. (H) 0
Outpost F.C. (A) 1
Merrimack - Turf Field 12

Wednesday, September 01, 2021

Match # 202

09/01/21 8:00PM – 9:30PM

Team Score
Challengers (H) 3
Limestone F.C. (A) 2
Merrimack - Turf Field 14

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 207

09/12/21 2:00PM – 3:30PM

Team Score
Limestone F.C. (H) 2
Pandamonium (A) 1
John Hunt Park - John Hunt 5

Wednesday, September 15, 2021

Match # 205

09/15/21 6:00PM – 7:30PM

Team Score
Sea Bass F.C. (H) 0
Limestone F.C. (A) 5
Merrimack - Turf Field 12

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

Match # 209

09/22/21 6:00PM – 7:30PM

Team Score
Outpost F.C. (H) 3
Limestone F.C. (A) 0
Merrimack - Turf Field 14

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 213

09/26/21 6:00PM – 7:30PM

Team Score
Limestone F.C. (H)
Challengers (A)
John Hunt Park - John Hunt 6

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Match # 216

10/03/21 2:00PM – 3:30PM

Team Score
Limestone F.C. (H)
Sea Bass F.C. (A)
Merrimack - Turf Field 14

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Match # 219

10/10/21 4:00PM – 5:30PM

Team Score
Pandamonium (H)
Limestone F.C. (A)
Merrimack - Turf Field 12

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

Match # 221

10/20/21 6:00PM – 7:30PM

Team Score
Limestone F.C. (H)
Chivas (A)
Merrimack - Turf Field 14
24 Sep 13:48:50