Huntsville Novas





Coed Open - Division 1


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
1 Brewventus
6 6 0 0 21 5 18
2 United F.C.
5 3 1 1 15 10 10
3 F.C. Ballers
6 2 4 0 5 11 6
4 Outcasts
4 1 2 1 7 10 4
5 Turtles
5 1 3 1 5 10 4
6 Huntsville Novas
6 1 4 1 5 12 4

Sunday, August 15, 2021

Match # 31

08/15/21 2:00PM – 3:30PM

Team Score
Huntsville Novas (H) 1
United F.C. (A) 4
Merrimack - Turf Field 13

Sunday, August 22, 2021

Match # 35

08/22/21 2:00PM – 3:30PM

Team Score
F.C. Ballers (H) 2
Huntsville Novas (A) 0
Merrimack - Turf Field 11

Sunday, August 29, 2021

Match # 37

08/29/21 2:00PM – 3:30PM

Team Score
Huntsville Novas (H) 2
Turtles (A) 0
Merrimack - Turf Field 11

Wednesday, September 08, 2021

Match # 40

09/08/21 8:00PM – 9:30PM

Team Score
Brewventus (H) 3
Huntsville Novas (A) 0
Merrimack - Turf Field 11

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 43

09/12/21 2:00PM – 3:30PM

Team Score
Huntsville Novas (H) 2
Outcasts (A) 2
Merrimack - Turf Field 14

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

Match # 46

09/22/21 8:00PM – 9:30PM

Team Score
Huntsville Novas (H) 0
F.C. Ballers (A) 1
Merrimack - Turf Field 11

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 49

09/26/21 4:00PM – 5:30PM

Team Score
Turtles (H)
Huntsville Novas (A)
John Hunt Park - John Hunt 5

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Match # 57

10/10/21 2:00PM – 3:30PM

Team Score
Outcasts (H)
Huntsville Novas (A)
Merrimack - Turf Field 14

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

Match # 59

10/20/21 6:00PM – 7:30PM

Team Score
United F.C. (H)
Huntsville Novas (A)
Merrimack - Turf Field 11

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Match # 52

10/24/21 4:00PM – 5:30PM

Team Score
Huntsville Novas (H)
Brewventus (A)
Merrimack - Turf Field 13
24 Sep 13:32:29