Madness





Coed Open - Division 3


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
1 Madness
4 4 0 0 15 0 12
2 Lake Forest F.C.
4 3 0 1 7 2 10
3 Chaos United
5 2 2 1 8 6 7
4 Cliffhangers
5 2 2 1 8 8 7
5 Simba
3 0 2 1 3 5 1
6 CottonTown United
2 0 1 1 2 9 1
7 Raytheon Rockets
5 0 4 1 2 15 1

Sunday, August 15, 2021

Match # 225

08/15/21 2:00PM – 3:30PM

Team Score
Cliffhangers (H) 0
Madness (A) 2
Merrimack - Turf Field 12

Sunday, August 22, 2021

Match # 229

08/22/21 4:00PM – 5:30PM

Team Score
Madness (H) 2
Chaos United (A) 0
Merrimack - Turf Field 14

Wednesday, September 01, 2021

Match # 232

09/01/21 6:00PM – 7:30PM

Team Score
CottonTown United (H) 0
Madness (A) 7
Merrimack - Turf Field 14

Wednesday, September 08, 2021

Match # 237

09/08/21 6:00PM – 7:30PM

Team Score
Madness (H) 4
Raytheon Rockets (A) 0
Merrimack - Turf Field 12

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Match # 241

09/19/21 4:00PM – 5:30PM

Team Score
Simba (H)
Madness (A)
John Hunt Park - John Hunt 5N

Wednesday, September 29, 2021

Match # 243

09/29/21 6:00PM – 7:30PM

Team Score
Madness (H)
Lake Forest F.C. (A)
Merrimack - Turf Field 14

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Match # 245

10/03/21 2:00PM – 3:30PM

Team Score
Chaos United (H)
Madness (A)
Merrimack - Turf Field 12

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Match # 250

10/10/21 4:00PM – 5:30PM

Team Score
Madness (H)
CottonTown United (A)
Merrimack - Turf Field 11

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Match # 256

10/24/21 2:00PM – 3:30PM

Team Score
Raytheon Rockets (H)
Madness (A)
Merrimack - Turf Field 11

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Match # 257

10/31/21 4:00PM – 5:30PM

Team Score
Madness (H)
Cliffhangers (A)
Merrimack - Turf Field 11
24 Sep 15:10:28