Blue Inferno





Female Open - Women


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
1 Alumni
4 3 0 1 22 4 10
2 Herricanes
4 3 0 1 19 4 10
3 Lupa Tribe
4 3 1 0 16 5 9
4 Orange Crush
4 2 2 0 10 13 6
5 Rebel Raptors
4 0 4 0 2 13 0
6 Blue Inferno
4 0 4 0 0 30 0

Monday, August 16, 2021

Match # 137

08/16/21 6:00PM – 7:30PM

Team Score
Blue Inferno (H) 0
Herricanes (A) 10
Merrimack - Turf Field 12

Monday, August 23, 2021

Match # 139

08/23/21 6:00PM – 7:30PM

Team Score
Lupa Tribe (H) 5
Blue Inferno (A) 0
Merrimack - Turf Field 12

Monday, September 13, 2021

Match # 145

09/13/21 6:00PM – 7:30PM

Team Score
Blue Inferno (H) 0
Alumni (A) 8
Merrimack - Turf Field 14

Monday, September 20, 2021

Match # 150

09/20/21 8:00PM – 9:30PM

Team Score
Orange Crush (H) 7
Blue Inferno (A) 0
Merrimack - Turf Field 12

Monday, September 27, 2021

Match # 152

09/27/21 6:00PM – 7:30PM

Team Score
Blue Inferno (H)
Lupa Tribe (A)
Merrimack - Turf Field 12

Monday, October 04, 2021

Match # 156

10/04/21 6:00PM – 7:30PM

Team Score
Rebel Raptors (H)
Blue Inferno (A)
Merrimack - Turf Field 12

Monday, October 11, 2021

Match # 157

10/11/21 6:00PM – 7:30PM

Team Score
Alumni (H)
Blue Inferno (A)
Merrimack - Turf Field 14

Monday, October 18, 2021

Match # 160

10/18/21 6:00PM – 7:30PM

Team Score
Blue Inferno (H)
Orange Crush (A)
Merrimack - Turf Field 14

Monday, October 25, 2021

Match # 163

10/25/21 6:00PM – 7:30PM

Team Score
Herricanes (H)
Blue Inferno (A)
Merrimack - Turf Field 14

Monday, November 01, 2021

Match # 143

11/01/21 8:00PM – 9:30PM

Team Score
Blue Inferno (H)
Rebel Raptors (A)
Merrimack - Turf Field 12
24 Sep 14:58:00