Alumni





Female Open - Women


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
1 Alumni
4 3 0 1 22 4 10
2 Herricanes
4 3 0 1 19 4 10
3 Lupa Tribe
4 3 1 0 16 5 9
4 Orange Crush
4 2 2 0 10 13 6
5 Rebel Raptors
4 0 4 0 2 13 0
6 Blue Inferno
4 0 4 0 0 30 0

Monday, August 16, 2021

Match # 136

08/16/21 6:00PM – 7:30PM

Team Score
Alumni (H) 4
Orange Crush (A) 1
Merrimack - Turf Field 13

Monday, August 23, 2021

Match # 140

08/23/21 8:00PM – 9:30PM

Team Score
Herricanes (H) 3
Alumni (A) 3
Merrimack - Turf Field 11

Monday, September 13, 2021

Match # 145

09/13/21 6:00PM – 7:30PM

Team Score
Blue Inferno (H) 0
Alumni (A) 8
Merrimack - Turf Field 14

Monday, September 20, 2021

Match # 148

09/20/21 6:00PM – 7:30PM

Team Score
Alumni (H) 7
Rebel Raptors (A) 0
Merrimack - Turf Field 11

Monday, September 27, 2021

Match # 151

09/27/21 7:00PM – 9:30PM

Team Score
Alumni (H)
Herricanes (A)
Merrimack - Turf Field 14

Monday, October 04, 2021

Match # 154

10/04/21 6:00PM – 7:30PM

Team Score
Lupa Tribe (H)
Alumni (A)
Merrimack - Turf Field 11

Monday, October 11, 2021

Match # 157

10/11/21 6:00PM – 7:30PM

Team Score
Alumni (H)
Blue Inferno (A)
Merrimack - Turf Field 14

Monday, October 18, 2021

Match # 162

10/18/21 6:00PM – 7:30PM

Team Score
Rebel Raptors (H)
Alumni (A)
Merrimack - Turf Field 11

Monday, October 25, 2021

Match # 164

10/25/21 6:00PM – 7:30PM

Team Score
Orange Crush (H)
Alumni (A)
Merrimack - Turf Field 11

Monday, November 01, 2021

Match # 142

11/01/21 6:00PM – 7:30PM

Team Score
Alumni (H)
Lupa Tribe (A)
Merrimack - Turf Field 11
24 Sep 14:44:17