Lake Forest F.C.





Coed Open - Division 3


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
1 Madness
4 4 0 0 15 0 12
2 Lake Forest F.C.
4 3 0 1 7 2 10
3 Chaos United
5 2 2 1 8 6 7
4 Cliffhangers
5 2 2 1 8 8 7
5 Simba
3 0 2 1 3 5 1
6 CottonTown United
2 0 1 1 2 9 1
7 Raytheon Rockets
5 0 4 1 2 15 1

Sunday, August 15, 2021

Match # 226

08/15/21 2:00PM – 3:30PM

Team Score
Lake Forest F.C. (H) 2
Raytheon Rockets (A) 0
Merrimack - Turf Field 14

Sunday, August 22, 2021

Match # 227

08/22/21 12:00PM – 1:30PM

Team Score
Simba (H) 0
Lake Forest F.C. (A) 1
Merrimack - Turf Field 11

Wednesday, September 08, 2021

Match # 236

09/08/21 6:00PM – 7:30PM

Team Score
Chaos United (H) 0
Lake Forest F.C. (A) 2
Merrimack - Turf Field 11

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 233

09/12/21 4:00PM – 5:30PM

Team Score
Lake Forest F.C. (H) 2
Cliffhangers (A) 2
John Hunt Park - John Hunt 5

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Match # 240

09/19/21 4:00PM – 5:30PM

Team Score
Lake Forest F.C. (H)
CottonTown United (A)
John Hunt Park - John Hunt 6

Wednesday, September 29, 2021

Match # 243

09/29/21 6:00PM – 7:30PM

Team Score
Madness (H)
Lake Forest F.C. (A)
Merrimack - Turf Field 14

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Match # 247

10/03/21 2:00PM – 3:30PM

Team Score
Lake Forest F.C. (H)
Simba (A)
Merrimack - Turf Field 11

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Match # 254

10/24/21 2:00PM – 3:30PM

Team Score
Lake Forest F.C. (H)
Chaos United (A)
Merrimack - Turf Field 12

Wednesday, October 27, 2021

Match # 252

10/27/21 6:00PM – 7:30PM

Team Score
Cliffhangers (H)
Lake Forest F.C. (A)
Merrimack - Turf Field 11

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Match # 258

10/31/21 2:00PM – 3:30PM

Team Score
CottonTown United (H)
Lake Forest F.C. (A)
Merrimack - Turf Field 11
24 Sep 14:33:09